Phone Map Facebook

Officers


Line Officers

Chief 28 – William H. Cass – email: chief28@lvfd28.org.

Deputy Chief 28  – Ron Stanton – email:  deputy28@lvfd28.org.

Captain 281 - Stush Sadowski

Captain 282 - Rob Jones

Lt. 281 – Kelsey Buchanan

Lt. 282 – Scottie Coulter

Engineer 281 - Terry Gruneburg



Executive Officers

President – Terry Gruneberg – email: tgruneberg@aol.com.

Vice President – Ronnie Stanton – email: vicepresident28@lvfd.org.

Treasurer – William H. Cass – email: chief28@lvfd28.org.

Secretary – Charlene Jones – email: secretary28@lvfd28.org.

 

Relief Officers

Relief President – Kelsey Buchanan – email: presidentrelief@lvfd28.org.

Vice President – Bill Yaworski

Treasurer – Charlene Jones

Secretary – Dan Ellis – email: dnellis13@comcast.net.
 

2019 Training Officers

Training Officer – Ronnie Stanton – email: deputy28@lvfd28.org.

Assistant Training Officer - Kelsey Buchanan

 

Trustees

3 Year Appointment – Jim Obrien

2 Year Appointment – Todd Wheeler

1 Year Appointment – Bill Yaworski


Medical

Chairperson – Kelsey Buchanan
 

Chaplin

Company Chaplain – James O’Brien – email: chaplain28@lvfd28.org.